

Highest Branch of the Quarter (Disbursements) Non Mumbai :

Pune-PCMC disbursed around 2,56,75,000 crores in Q3 (October- September 2017)

Highest Branch of the Quarter (Disbursements) Mumbai :

Chembur disbursed around 3,67,50,000 crores in Q3 (October-December 2017)





2017

Champion CRM for the Quarter (Oct – To- Dec)



Kumavat Amol Devidas (Aurangbad) October - Disbursed 22 groups December - Disbursed 32 groups



Shriram Dwivedi (Chandkheda) November - Disbursed 31 groups



Manish Shinde (PEN) October - Disbursed 28 groups



Girish Subhash Patil (Kalyan) November - Disbursed 28 groups



Sandesh Amrut Mhatre (PEN) December – Disbursed 23 groups

Star CRMs for the Quarter (Oct – To- Dec)

Abhay Mohanrao Mogale (Aurangabad), Akshay Sashikant Mane (Andheri), Amol Kshirsagar (Pune–Katraj), Aniket Pejale (Kandivali), Ankit Kumayu (Ratlam), Atish Sahu (Ghatkopar), Bhimrao Kharat (Bhiwandi), Chetan Anant Shelar (Chembur), Deepak A Nikam (Chembur), Deepak Chavan (Bhiwandi), Dilip Kanar (Sakinaka), Dinesh Hire (Nashik), Durgaram Ujirpuriya (Bhandup), Gajanan Devrav Salve (Kandivali), Ganesh Pralhad Kamble (Chembur), Girish Subhash Patil (Kalyan), Haribhau Goraksha Fasale (Ahmednagar), Hitesh Thakur (Dhule), Jatin Patel (Andheri), Krishna Harijan (Malad), Kupade Nitin Dattatraya (Ahmednagar), Lukesh Sanjay Jha (Andheri), Mahendra Meena (Ujjain), Mahesh Ladvikar (Kalyan), Manjeet Nunu Jha (Ulhasnagar), Manoj Ghodke (Mankhurd), Mayur Ubale (Bhandup), Milind More (Aurangabad-CIDCO), Mohammad Shafique Malbari (Kalyan), Mukul Ankush Palande (Kandivali), Nandlal Godvinde (Kalyan), Nikhil Sambhaji Patil (Pen), Nilesh Jadhav (Ulhasnagar), Nilesh Shantaram Giri (Kalyan), Nitin Malvi (Mankhurd), Pankaj Gulab Gaikwad (Pune-PCMC), Peter Nadar (Mankhurd), Pradeep Madhukar Rangari (Bhiwandi), Prashant Bhosale (Bhiwandi), Prashant Rane (Karjat), Pratik Vartak (Pen), Rahul Prakash Patil (Bhiwandi), Rahul Vilas Rokade (Sakinaka), Rajendra Ambadas Kakade (Aurangabad), Raju Dhole (Karjat), Ram Charan Gurjar (Ratlam), Rawan Tanaji Gaikwad (Chembur), Reshma Gajanan Ingole (Aurangabad-CIDCO), Rohit Eknath Sable (Kalwa), Rupesh Dhole (Karjat), Sainath Prabhakar Mhatre (Turbhe), Sandeep Aarakh (Aurangabad-CIDCO), Sandeep Yogi (Ujjain), Sandesh Amrut Mhatre (Pen), Sanjiv Patil (Kalwa), Santosh Narayan Surve (Chembur), Sharad Surve (Kalwa), Shravan Jha (Bhandup), Sonawane Vivek Vishnu (Malad), Srimant Sasane (Aurangabad), Suraj Dhanwade (Turbhe), Suraj Nair (Kalyan), Tejpratap Yadav (Sakinaka), Tushar Parikh (Malad), Vaibhav Dattaram Hode (Andheri), Vikas Jadhav (Chembur), Vikas Rajoriya (Ujjain), Vilas Birare (Aurangabad-CIDCO), Vishal Patil (Dhule), Tukaram Baburao Yadav (Pune-PCMC), Rahul Suryavanshi (Malad), Ramanuj Ajaykumar (Ahmedabad-Naroda), Vaibhav Vishwakarma (Kalwa), Balasaheb Ravindra Galande (Pune-PCMC), Prathamesh Gaikhe (Pune-Katraj), Manoj Anil Maske (Aurangabad-CIDCO), Amar Singh Patel (Ahmedabad-Chandkheda), Raja Ram (Ahmedabad-Chandkheda), Jitu Raosaheb Chandanshiv (Bhandup), Abdul Shaikh (Ghatkopar), Yogesh Pramod Pamu (Thane), Sandip Shivaji Gavhane (Thane), Manish Shinde (Pen), Pavan Kaithwas (Indore), Ram Raj (Ratlam), Patel Nareshkumar (Ahmedabad-Isanpur), Ravindra Paswan (Bhandup), Gautam Rajratan Sable (Pune-PCMC), Vikas Chouhan (Ratlam), Rakesh Kumar Payasi (Ahmedabad-Naroda), Manohar Ramesh Bihari (Bhiwandi), Ninad Pratap Misal (Ulhasnagar), Suresh Radhakisan Mahaske (Pune-Katraj), Sandip Khandekar (Dhule), Govind Verma (Ujjain),Narendra Malviya (Ujjain),Sidharth Bobde (Aurangabad),Rajendra Prakash Wahulkar (Bhandup),Mitesh Chavan (Malad),Amit Anandrao Gujar (Mankhurd), Anant Tulsunkar (Ulhasnagar), Manohar Kachave (Pune-Katraj), Virendra Singh Thakur (Ratlam), Manohar Chouhan (Ujjain), Manoj Kumar Gupta (Ahmedabad-Isanpur), Parmar Nayan Rameshbhai (Ahmedabad-Isanpur), Amjad Hidayat Borkar (Andheri), Sagar Raghunath Walunj (Mankhurd), Narendra Prajapati (Sakinaka),Vishal Viral (Thane),Akshay Laxman Khaire (Pune-Katraj),Akshay Thorve (Ahmednagar),Anil Patel (Indore), Bharadwaj Dinesh Manojkumar (Vasind), Divya Pardesi (Kalwa), Mangesh Ashok Madle (Karjat), Pankaj Jitendra Bansode (Mankhurd), Rahul Rathore (Indore), Sagar Wadile (Dhule), Salman Shaikh (Chembur), Santosh Sunder Landge (Pune-PCMC), Shriram Dwivedi (Ahmedabad-Chandkheda), Solanki Bharat (Ahmedabad-Isanpur), Solanki Chandrakant (Ahmedabad-Isanpur), Valu Tapase (Vasind), Vinod Sarate (Kandivali)





2017

Employee Corner -- Completion Of Years Of Services

Sopan Patil (ABM-Karjat), Sumit Bhosale (ABM-Kalwa), Vinod Sutrave (ABM-Navi Mumbai), Vilas Hode (ABM-Bhiwandi), Sahadev Terse (ABM-Sakinaka), Machindra Supe (ABM-Karjat) completed their **3 years** of service in the organization.

Tejas Gudulkar (Credit Manager - LAP), Ajay Kannoujiya (Credit Manager - LAP), Aniket Pejale (ABM-Kandivali), Yuvraj Jondhle (ABM-Malad), Sheshnarayan Tayade (Unit Manager-Aurangabad), Rajesh Gupta (BM-Chembur) completed their **5 years** of service in the organization.

Manoj Kamble (BM-Bhandup), Kulsum Memon (Assistant CDL Manager - CDL), Minal Bavkar (CDL Head - CDL), Peeyush Dubey (Sales Head - LAP) completed their **7 years** of service in the organization.

MILESTONES @ SVASTI

- Andheri Branch achieved the milestones of 4000 customers in October,2017.
- **Pune-PCMC Branch achieved the milestones of 2000 customers in October, 2017.**
- Aurangabad Branch achieved the milestones of 3000 customers in October, 2017.
- iv. Ujjain Branch achieved the milestones of 3000 customers in November, 2017.
- Ahmedabad-Naroda achieved the milestones of 3000 customers in November,2017.
- vi. Pen Branch achieved the milestones of 2000 customers in November, 2017.
- vii. Ahmedabad-Isanpur Branch achieved the milestones of 2000 customers in December, 2017.
- Dhule Branch achieved the milestones of 3000 customers in December, 2017.
- ix. Indore Branch achieved the milestones of 3000 customers in December, 2017.
- x. Auranagabd-CIDCO achieved the milestones of 3000 customers in December, 2017.





2017

Product Launch and Disbursement

Svasti started a new product by introducing - **Eureka Forbes** "**Water filter**" to their customer with the product "**Aasha & Aspire**" in the month of October, 2017 with a vision to provide Pure and Hygienic drinking water to their customers. The first product disbursement of Aasha was done on 10th October, 2017 to Mrs. Durga Ashok Shirsat, by our CEO – Mr. P Arunkumar, JLG Business Head – Mr. Ravi Kumar, VP – Mr. Nitesh Sinha and Business Head – Mr.Sudhkar Seetha.







2017

EVENTS & CELEBRATION @ SVASTI

I. Accounts, IT and Credit-LAP team had team lunch at Barbeque Nation, Thane on 9th October, 2017.



II. Svasti Cricket tournament was played on 11th November, 2017 at Chheda Nagar, Chembur.

Total 6 teams participated in the tournament all across over the branches / Head office / CDLs of Mumbai

Team Amin won the tournament by 7 wickets by defeating Team HO.

The following prizes were awarded

Man of the Match: Amin Shaikh (Team – The Dabang)Best Bowler: Akshay Karbhari (Team – The Pirates)Man of the Series: Amin Shaikh (Team – The Dabang)Best Batsman: Sushil Bhosle (Team - The Pirates)Best Catcher: Sunny Makhija (Team – The Titans)













2017

III. Svasti Annual day function was held on Saturday, 9th December, 2017 at Velvet Garden & Lawn, Thane. Employees from all across the location were present in the function. During the event Svasti's new logo was launched. There were various performances from Svasti employees, prize distribution ceremony, DJ music and good quality food. In addition to this a special bravery awards was given to Mr. Dipak Bharmol (Turbhe branch) and Kailas Wagh (Dhule branch) for showing courage by depositing the cash in the branch while returning from collections.















2017









<u>Upcoming Events @ Svasti</u> (Jan to March 2018)

1. Women's Day Celebration on 8th March, 2018